The Connoisseur

Do you need a gift for a real coffee connoisseur? Well, we’ve got just what you’re looking for! Fresh coffee, a great quality grinder and an AeroPress are the ideal combination to take great coffee anywhere! This gift is the most economical (and easy!) way to give your loved one the amazing coffee experience they deserve.

124,50

En stock

Share

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Description

The Skerton Grinder Pro is Skerton’s newest model hand grinder. With high quality ceramic burrs and an easily accessible adjustment nut, you can easily change your coffee grind size and get consistent grind results for your brew. With its large 100g coffee hopper and storage pot, this is one of the largest capacity, best quality hand grinders on the market.  

Giving a gift that allows your loved on to grind their coffee just before preparing it means they will be able to experience the full range of flavours fresh coffees offer. By pairing fresh ground with an AeroPress, you will be giving a gift that your loved one can continue to enjoy for years.

Gift includes

  • 1 Skerton Pro Grinder 
  • 1 AeroPress kit (including the AeroPress, filters, stir stick, measuring spoon and cup funnel)
  • 3 X 150g bags (whole bean)

Additional information

Grind type

En grain, Espresso, Cafetière italien, Filtre Papier, Cafetière piston

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Le connaisseur

Vous recherchez un cadeau pour un vrai connaisseur?  Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut!  Du café fraichement torréfié, un broyeur de grande qualité et une cafetière nomade AeroPress c’est la combinaison idéale pour avoir du bon café où que vous soyez!  Ce cadeau est le plus économique et le moyen le plus simple d’offrir à vos proches la meilleure dégustation de café qu’ils méritent.

124,50

En stock

Share

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur email

Description

Le broyeur Skerton Grinder Pro est le modèle plus récent des broyeurs manuels. Avec sa céramique de qualité sa facilité de réglage, vous pourrez facilement adapter vos grains de café à la mouture souhaitée et obtenir un résultat en accord avec la boisson que vous souhaitez. Avec sa grande capacité de stockage de 100 g, c’est l’un des meilleurs broyeurs manuels qui existe sur le marché.  

Offrir à vos proches la possibilité de moudre leur propre café avant de le préparer leurs permettra de découvrir et d’apprécier la grande variété de saveurs que donne le café fraîchement moulu. En associant un café fraichement torréfié et la cafetière à piston, vous offrez un cadeau dont vos proches profiteront pendant  des années.

Compris:

  • 1 Skerton Pro Grinder 
  • 1 kit AeroPress (qui inclut l’Aeropress, les filtres, l’agitateur, la cuillère doseuse et un entonnoir)
  • 3 sachets de 150g en grain

Informations complémentaires

Mouture

En grain, Espresso, Cafetière italien, Filtre Papier, Cafetière piston

fr_FRFrançais