Café des Anges

** Available now for pre-order **

Projected roast date :

Thursday, December 1st, 2022

Dates available :

Bags of whole beans - immediately (Dec 1)
Bags of ground coffee - Dec 4th (to allow the coffee sufficient time to degas before grinding)

Order now, in advance, in ensure you do not miss out on this unique coffee.

Introducing this product :

We took our 100% arabica Brazilian Cascavel Vermelha coffee beans and turned them into something even more wonderful!

Our first edition of Café des Anges will be ready just in time for Christmas. Due to the barrel aging process used to prepare this coffee, it will be available for a limited time and in limited quantities.

By maturing our green coffee beans in a recently emptied barrel of Armagnac, we have created a totally new and distinct coffee. Our first edition of Café des Anges carries many distinct tastes and smells from the delicious Gnac Armagnac (without the alcohol) produced by L'encantada in the Gers (https://lencantada.fr/).https://lencantada.fr/).

The resulting coffee is a complex balance of cherries, nougat and plums, as well as rich dark chocolate and nutty notes from the coffee beans. Perfect for a non-alcoholic aperitif, an after dinner coffee, or even a special occasion in the morning, Café des Anges is sure to delight your guests and your taste buds!

This is a coffee for coffee lovers, Armagnac lovers and adventurous foodies! Produced in limited quantities, for a limited time, our first edition of Café des Anges is a perfect gift and a must try.

11,0014,80

Share

Description

Cafés des Anges is a divine infusion of coffee with the finest spirits produced in France. By maturing our green coffee beans in freshly emptied barrels, we take advantage of the angels' share to bring you a whole new coffee experience. Each coffee in the Café des Anges line will bring you new and delicious aromas.

Additional information

Bag size

250g (11,00€), 350g (14,80€)

Grind type

En grain, Espresso, Cafetière italien, Filtre Papier, Cafetière piston

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Café des Anges

** Disponible dès maintenant en pré-commande **

Date prévue pour la torréfaction:

Jeudi 1er décembre 2022

Dates de disponibilité :

Sachets de café en grains entiers – immédiatement (1 déc).
Sachets de café moulu – 4 décembre (pour laisser le temps au café de dégazer après la torréfaction)

Commandez maintenant, à l’avance, pour vous assurer ce café unique en son genre.

À propos de ce produit :

Nous avons pris nos grains de café brésiliens Cascavel Vermelha 100% arabica et les avons transformés en quelque chose d’encore plus merveilleux !

Notre première édition du Café des Anges sera prête juste à temps pour Noël. En raison du processus de maturation en barrique utilisé pour préparer ce café, il sera disponible pour une durée limitée et en quantité limitée.

En faisant mûrir nos grains de café verts dans un tonneau d’Armagnac récemment vidé, nous avons créé un café totalement nouveau et distinct. Notre première édition du Café des Anges porte en elle de nombreux goûts et odeurs distincts du délicieux Gnac Armagnac (sans l’alcool) produit par L’encantada dans le Gers (https://lencantada.fr/).

Le café qui en résulte est un équilibre complexe de cerises, de nougat et de prunes, ainsi que de riches notes de chocolat noir et de noix provenant des grains de café. Parfait pour un apéro sans alcool, un café après le dîner ou même pour une occasion spéciale le matin, le Café des Anges ravira certainement vos invités et vos papilles !

C’est un café pour les amateurs de café, d’Armagnac et les gourmands aventureux ! Produite en quantité limitée, pour un temps limité, notre première édition du Café des Anges est un cadeau parfait et à essayer absolument.

11,0014,80

Share

Description

Cafés des Anges est une infusion divine de café avec des meilleurs spiritueux produits en France. En faisant maturer nos grains de café verts dans des tonneaux fraîchement vidés, nous profitons de la part des anges pour vous offrir une toute nouvelle expérience du café. Chaque café de la gamme Café des Anges vous apportera des arômes nouveaux et délicieux.

Informations complémentaires

Taille du sachet

250g (11,00€), 350g (14,80€)

Mouture

En grain, Espresso, Cafetière italien, Filtre Papier, Cafetière piston

fr_FRFrançais